What if I want to let someone else do the ordering?

You can share the login credentials for your Gyft account—but we don't recommend this. If you share your credentials, you are sharing the same access you have. The added user will be able to spend any funds in your Gyft Account. Please share credentials at your own risk.

Powered by Zendesk